Members

Adrianne Lynch

adriannelynchaz@gmail.com
Amara Boesch
Adolfson & Peterson
aboesch@a-p.com
Andrew Sarat
CMC Steel Arizona
andrew.sarat@cmc.com
(480) 396-7100
Andy Brenits
Brenits Consulting & Creative
andy@brenits.com
(917) 733-9574
Angela Askey
Central Arizona College
angela.askey@centralaz.edu
(520) 494-5485
Rover Realty
Rover Realty
office@roverrealty.net
(602) 782-2444
Ann Martin
Apricity Wealth Management
amartin@apricitywealthmanagement.com
(480) 799-8188
Anthony Hernandez
Allstate - Tony Hernandez Agency
ahernandez21@allstate.com
(602) 584-4506
Bandi Martinez
Dentists at Ironwood Crossing
martinezbra@pacden.com
(480) 247-0753
Barabara Khalsa
Communiversity at Queen Creek
barbara.khalsa@riosalado.edu
(480) 384-4191
Becky Earich
Pinal County Federal Credit Union
bearich@pinalcountyfcu.com
(520) 381-3120
Beth Knuckles
CORE Construction, Inc.
bethknuckles@coreconstruction.com
(602) 494-0800
Betty-Lou Summer
Snowbird Home Service
moonrivers@cox.net
(480) 313-9632
Betty-Lou Summer

snowbirdhomeservicesaz@gmail.com
Blanca Segura

blanca.m.segura@gmail.com
Bob Johnston
San Tan Ford
BobJohnston@santanford.com
(480) 821-3200
Brian McKean

brian@oldebc.com
Brian Sexton
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport
BSexton@phxmesagateway.org
(480) 988-7618
Brigitte Allen
Insureyou, Inc
brig07@outlook.com
(420) 518-5272
Brittany Bellinger

brittany.bellinger@fourpointshotels.com
Tom Duford
JustServe.org (The Church of Jesus Christ of LDS)
bryanalynmcclure@gmail.com
(480) 345-3590
Bryan McClure
Primerica
bmcclure@primerica.com
(480) 888-5769
Bryant Johnson
Family Heritage
bryant.johnson80@gmail.com
Carla Bagdasaryan

theburgertrolley@gmail.com
Carlos Vanegas
Elements Massage Queen Creek
carlosvanegas@elementsmassage.com
(480) 300-4056
Carolyn Richel
Hospice of the Valley
crichel@hov.org
(602) 814-3694
Chad Anderson
Western Investments
chad.d.anderson@lpl.com
(480) 917-4256
Cheri Debree
Horizon Health and Wellness, Inc.
cheri.debree@hhwaz.org
(480) 474-5518
Chris Benson
Next Home Alliance
bensonrealestate@gmail.com
(480) 225-7188
Christopher Brierton
KieTek
cbrierton@kietek.com
(480) 218-4515
Constance Lemere
Employee Benefit Exchange, Corp
constance@ebxaz.com
(480) 839-6100
Corrie Johnson
Grand Canyon Title Agency
cjohnson@gcta.com
(480) 686-0018
Curt Calvert
Curt Calvert Farmers Insurance Agency
ccalvert@farmersagent.com
480-505-1221
Dale Branson
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic Church
pastor@stmichaels77.org
(480) 656-7796
David Rindfleisch

info@impgilbert.net
Dawn Oliphant
Amadeo Church
info@greenqcmom.com
(210) 259-7470
Deana Haas
NOBLE EXPORT LLC
deana@nobleexportllc.com
Debora Britz

dbritz@hov.org
Dillon Benavides
San Tan Memorial Gardens at Schnepf Farms
dillon@santanmemorial.com
(480) 888-9673
Dominique Ziegler

d.ziegler@cobblestone.com
Donna Hall
Board and Brush
queencreek@boardandbrush.com
(480) 597-7861
ELIZABETH LOLLIS

stwfllc@gmail.com
Eric Bailey
CYCLONE SHIPPING, INC.
ebailey@cycloneshipping.com
(310) 809-8482
Eric Reber
Speedpro Mesa-Gilbert
ereber@speedpro.com
(480) 892-2411
Erica Ballesteros
The Change Project
erica@thechangeproject.us
(602) 214-2787
Erin Seematter

sheabladesandbeauty@gmail.com
Gary Dobert
Varsity Termite and Pest Control
gary.varsity@gmail.com
(602) 757-8252
Grace Daidone
A and H Insurance, Inc.
gdaidone@aandhins.com
(775) 300-3884
Greg Combs
The Pork Shop
theporkshop@yahoo.com
(480) 987-0101
Greg Wyman
J.O. Combs Unified School District
kguerra@jocombs.org
(480) 987-5300