Members

Adrianne Lynch
The Lynch Team at Conway Real Estate
adriannelynchaz@gmail.com
(480) 570-0600
Amara Boesch
Adolfson & Peterson Construction
aboesch@a-p.com
(480) 345-8700
Andrew Sarat
CMC Steel Arizona
andrew.sarat@cmc.com
(480) 396-7100
Andy Brenits
Brenits Consulting & Creative
andy@brenits.com
(917) 733-9574
Angela Askey
Central Arizona College
angela.askey@centralaz.edu
(520) 494-5485
Angela Coppola

info@desertcreekdental.com
Rover Realty
Rover Realty
office@roverrealty.net
(602) 782-2444
Ann Martin
Apricity Wealth Management
amartin@apricitywealthmanagement.com
(480) 799-8188
Annette Sellers

annette@houseofrefuge.org
Anthony Hernandez

ahernandez54@allstate.com
Azadeh Purvis

azadeh@sidewalkcoffeeco.com
Barabara Khalsa
Communiversity at Queen Creek
barbara.khalsa@riosalado.edu
(480) 384-4191
Becky Earich
Pinal County Federal Credit Union
bearich@pinalcountyfcu.com
(520) 381-3120
Beth Knuckles
CORE Construction, Inc.
bethknuckles@coreconstruction.com
(602) 494-0800
Betty-Lou Summer
Snowbird Home Service
snowbirdhomeservicesaz@gmail.com
(480) 313-9632
Blanca Segura
Fit4MOM Queen Creek
blanca.m.segura@gmail.com
(808) 683-2454
Bob Johnston
San Tan Ford
BobJohnston@santanford.com
(480) 821-3200
Brian McKean
Old Ellsworth Brewing Company
brian@oldebc.com
(480) 935-2796
Brian Sexton
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport
BSexton@phxmesagateway.org
(480) 988-7618
Brittany Bellinger
Four Points Sheraton at Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport
brittany.bellinger@fourpointshotels.com
(480) 579-2100
Brittney Phillips

sponsorships@bootbarn.com
Brooke Carter
Club Pilates - Queen Creek
queencreekgm@clubpilates.com
(480) 712-5965
Tom Duford
JustServe.org (The Church of Jesus Christ of LDS)
bryanalynmcclure@gmail.com
(480) 345-3590
Bryan McClure
Primerica
bmcclure@primerica.com
(480) 888-5769
Bryant Johnson
Family Heritage
bryant.johnson80@gmail.com
(480) 980-6019
Carla Bagdasaryan
The Burger Trolley
theburgertrolley@gmail.com
(626) 993-4483
Carlos Vanegas
Elements Massage Queen Creek
carlosvanegas@elementsmassage.com
(480) 300-4056
Carolyn Richel
Hospice of the Valley
crichel@hov.org
(602) 814-3694
Chad Wilson

cwilson@evit.com
Chad Anderson
Western Investments
chad.d.anderson@lpl.com
(480) 917-4256
Cheri Debree
Horizon Health and Wellness, Inc.
cheri.debree@hhwaz.org
(480) 474-5518
Chris Benson
Next Home Alliance
bensonrealestate@gmail.com
(480) 225-7188
Christopher Brierton
KieTek
cbrierton@kietek.com
(480) 218-4515
Constance Lemere
Employee Benefit Exchange, Corp
constance@ebxaz.com
(480) 839-6100
Corrie Johnson
Grand Canyon Title Agency
cjohnson@gcta.com
(480) 686-0018
Curt Calvert
Curt Calvert Farmers Insurance Agency
ccalvert@farmersagent.com
480-505-1221
Dale Branson
St. Michael the Archangel Catholic Church
pastor@stmichaels77.org
(480) 656-7796
David Rindfleisch
International Minute Press of Gilbert
info@impgilbert.net
(480) 507-8255
Dawn Oliphant
Green QC Mom
info@greenqcmom.com
(602) 770-0232
Deana Haas
NOBLE EXPORT LLC
deana@nobleexportllc.com
(310) 850-5613
Debora Britz
Hospice of the Valley
dbritz@hov.org
(602) 530-6900
Dillon Benavides
San Tan Memorial Gardens at Schnepf Farms
dillon@santanmemorial.com
(480) 888-9673
Dominique Ziegler
Cobblestone Auto Spa
d.ziegler@cobblestone.com
(480) 219-6925
Donna Hall
Board and Brush
queencreek@boardandbrush.com
(480) 597-7861
ELIZABETH LOLLIS
San Tan Wholesale Flooring
stwfllc@gmail.com
(480) 656-1133
Eric Bailey
CYCLONE SHIPPING, INC.
ebailey@cycloneshipping.com
(310) 809-8482
Erica Ballesteros
The Change Project
erica@thechangeproject.us
(602) 214-2787
Erin Seematter
Shea Blades & Beauty
sheabladesandbeauty@gmail.com
6022470695
Gary Dobert
Varsity Termite and Pest Control
gary.varsity@gmail.com
(602) 757-8252
Grace Daidone
A and H Insurance, Inc.
gdaidone@aandhins.com
(775) 300-3884