Members

Adrianne Lynch
The Lynch Team at Conway Real Estate
adriannelynchaz@gmail.com
(480) 570-0600
Amara Boesch
Adolfson & Peterson Construction
aboesch@a-p.com
(480) 345-8700
Amber Hunt

ahunt@kietek.com
Amore Soza

a.soza@alaskausa.org
Amy Neville

amy@anfhelp.org
Andrea Varela

avarela@wbhq.com
Andrew Johnson

ajohnson@dontdrivedirty.com
Andrew Sarat
CMC Steel Arizona
andrew.sarat@cmc.com
(480) 396-7100
Andy Brenits
Brenits Consulting & Creative
andy@brenits.com
(917) 733-9574
Angela Askey
Central Arizona College
angela.askey@centralaz.edu
(520) 494-5485
Angela Coppola

info@desertcreekdental.com
Angela Tauscher
Rover Realty
office@roverrealty.net
(602) 782-2444
Angeline Benjamin

albenjamin.bb27@gmail.com
Ann Doucette
Desert Peaks Notary Service
annmd3@gmail.com
(480)250-8588
Ann Martin
Apricity Wealth Management
amartin@apricitywealthmanagement.com
(480) 799-8188
Annette Sellers
House of Refuge
annette@houseofrefuge.org
480-702-0276
Anthony Hernandez

ahernandez54@allstate.com
Ashley Ginn

a.ginn@cobblestone.com
Astasia Moon

astasia.moon@sunflowerbank.com
Austin Sargent

austin@sargentroofs.com
Azadeh Purvis

azadeh@sidewalkcoffeeco.com
Barabara Khalsa
Communiversity at Queen Creek
barbara.khalsa@riosalado.edu
(480) 384-4191
Beth Knuckles
CORE Construction, Inc.
bethknuckles@coreconstruction.com
(602) 494-0800
Bill Adams
Coldwell Banker Realty
bill.adams1@cbrealty.com
602-575-5935
Bob Johnston
San Tan Ford
BobJohnston@santanford.com
(480) 821-3200
Brian McKean
Old Ellsworth Brewing Company
brian@oldebc.com
(480) 935-2796
Brian Poag

brian@undergroundburger.com
Brian Sexton
Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport
BSexton@phxmesagateway.org
(480) 988-7618
Brittany Bellinger
Four Points Sheraton at Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport
brittany.bellinger@fourpointshotels.com
(480) 579-2100
Brittany Kohnke

thefoundrygymqc@gmail.com
Brittney Phillips

sponsorships@bootbarn.com
Brook Constance

constance.brook@cusd80.com
Brooke Carter
Club Pilates - Queen Creek
queencreekgm@clubpilates.com
(480) 712-5965
Bryan Bacciocco

bbacciocco@macu.com
Bryan McClure
JustServe.org (The Church of Jesus Christ of LDS)
bryanalynmcclure@gmail.com
(480) 345-3590
Bryan McClure
Primerica
bmcclure@primerica.com
(480) 888-5769
Carlos Vanegas
Elements Massage Queen Creek
carlosvanegas@elementsmassage.com
(480) 300-4056
Carolyn Richel
Hospice of the Valley
crichel@hov.org
(602) 814-3694
Casiana Pascariu

chandler@bloominblinds.com
Catherine Fox
Coldwell Banker Commercial Realty
catherine.fox@cbrealty.com
6023167978
Chad Anderson

chad@andersonwealth.org
Chad Wilson

cwilson@evit.com
Chris and Tonya Eckstein
By Your Side Travel/Dream Vacations
teckstein@dreamvacations.com
480-436-2281
Chris Benson
Next Home Alliance
bensonrealestate@gmail.com
(480) 225-7188
Christal Kennedy
Triple Source Technologies, Inc.
christal@triplesourcetech.com
866-987-3525 x1110
Christina Dulais

dulaisrealtor@gmail.com
Christopher Brierton
KieTek
cbrierton@kietek.com
(480) 218-4515
Constance Lemere
Employee Benefit Exchange, Corp
constance@ebxaz.com
(480) 839-6100
Cora Nash

cora@savinggracelc.org
Corrie Johnson
Grand Canyon Title Agency
cjohnson@gcta.com
(480) 686-0018